TOURNIQUET: THE EPIC TRACKS – CD pre order – available Dec. 2019

TOURNIQUET: THE EPIC TRACKS – CD pre order – available Dec. 2019

$ 12.00

Availability: In Stock



After nearly 30 years of “Tourniquet”, it’s time. Time for an epic release. An epic release appropriately titled “TOURNIQUET: THE EPIC TRACKS. If you’re a true Tourniquet fan, you know what we’re talking about. These are the tracks that take you on a journey – that reveal something new every time you listen.  We think you’re going to want to add this to your collection.  Amazing cover art by Guang Yang.

Release: December 2019


  1. Trivializing the Momentous, Complicating the Obvious – 6:35
  2. Besprinkled in Scarlet Horror – 7:39
  3. Fed by Ravens, Eaten by Vultures – 8:08
  4. The Tomb of Gilgamesh – 7:35
  5. The Skeezix Dilemma – 10:00
  6. The Skeezix Dilemma Part II (The Improbable Testimony of the Pipsisewah) – 9:58
  7. Healing Waters of the Tigris – 9:32
  8. Viento Borrascoso – 3:05
  9. The Hand Trembler – 8:35
  10. The Peaceful Beauty of Brutal Justice – 5:06


All words and music by Ted Kirkpatrick

2019 Pathogenic Records  All rights Reserved.

All songs remastered by Aaron Pace

Cover art by Guang Yang

Guest vocal redux on “Fed by Ravens, Eaten by Vultures” by Tim Ripper Owens

Additional information

Weight .75 lbs